Google Maps Generator - Incl. instructions for integration!

Google Maps Generator

Preview

Instructions: How to integrate the Google Maps map

  • In Google Maps Generator, enter all the necessary data for the location you want to have displayed on the map. In addition to the address in the view, you can also choose between different map types. In the zoom field, you can decide how large the section of the map should be.
  • After entering all the important data, click on "Copy code".
  • 3. the HTML code displayed can now be easily integrated into your website, e.g. with "Ctrl + V"!

Embedding the map in HTML

The integration of the Google Maps map is also very easy on a website without CMS. Simply copy the code from the generator to the relevant place in the HTML code of your website where you want to place the map.

Embedding the map in WordPress

The Google Maps Generator also works with Wordpress. Log in to the backend and insert the maps code in the editor at the location of your choice. Alternatively, there is also a Wordpress Google Maps plugin.

Embedding the map in Joomla

The amount editor can be switched between text and HTML mode. In HTML mode, simply insert the code and save the post. Note: Allow IFrames must be activated under Components > JCE Editor > Profiles.

Can the Google Maps map be used free of charge?

The Google Map Generator and the Google Maps map can be used free of charge. This applies to both private and commercial use. Several maps can also be integrated if this makes sense for your homepage.

The terms of use of Google Inc. apply.

The code must not be changed.

Why should you include Google Maps on your homepage?

You should embed Google Maps on your homepage so that the page performs better in terms of its conversion rate and SEO. User signals also improve when a map is included on the website, as Google Maps creates trust.

Orientation for visitors

By including a map on your website, you offer the visitor a direct orientation. The presentation of a real physical location creates trust, as you present the company's headquarters as a serious company.

Increase the conversion rate

In addition to search engine optimisation, the conversion rate is important so that you have visitors to your website and as many of these visitors as possible become customers of your services or products. For a high conversion rate, it is above all important to generate trust.

If a visitor did not know your website and your company before, you can show them that you are a trustworthy company by using our Google Maps Generator. Including maps on a homepage also has a marketing effect and can improve the impact of SEO and ads.

Google Maps Generator vs. Plugin

Websites that do without plug-ins usually run better. In addition, you don't have to go to the trouble of finding a plug-in that achieves the desired effect when the direct code is available here.

Do you have any questions about the Google Maps Generator?

We attach particular importance to making the Google Maps Generator easy to use. If you are still stuck, take a breath and contact us. As a web design agency, we are happy to support you with your project.

Ready for the next step?
Let's talk.

[email protected]+49 (0) 2935 9639 772
f5.design Online marketing, Web design, Search engine optimisation SEO, Marketing, Web hosting Anonymous has 5,00 from 5 Stars 79 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com
en_GB
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Google Maps Generator - Inkl. Anleitung zum Einbinden!

Google Maps Generator

Vorschau

Anleitung: So kannst du die Google Maps Karte einbinden

  • 1. Gib in Google Maps Generator alle notwendigen Daten für den Standort ein, den du in der Karte angezeigt bekommen möchtest. Dabei kannst du neben der Adresse in der Ansicht auch zwischen verschiedenen Kartentypen wählen. Im Zoom Fällt kannst du entscheiden, wie groß der Ausschnitt sein soll, den die Karte zeigt.
  • 2. Klicke nach Angabe aller wichtigen Daten auf “Code kopieren”.
  • 3. Der angezeigte HTML-Code kann nun einfach z.B. mit "Strg + V"auf deiner Website eingebunden werden!

Einbinden der Karte in HTML

Die Einbindung der Google Maps Karte ist auch auf einer Webseite ohne CMS ganz einfach. Kopiere einfach den Code aus dem Generator an die betreffende Stelle im HTML-Code deiner Webseite, an der du die Karte platzieren möchtest.

Einbinden der Karte in WordPress

Der Google Maps Generator funktioniert auch mit Wordpress. Logge dich im Backend ein und füge den Maps Code im Editor an der Stelle deiner Wahl ein. Alternativ gibt es auch ein Wordpress Google Maps Plugin.

Einbinden der Karte in Joomla

Der Betragseditor lässt sich zwischen Text und HTML Modus wechsel. Im HTML-Modus einfach den Code einfügen und den Beitrag speichern. Hinweis: Unter Komponenten > JCE Editor > Profile muss IFrames erlauben aktiviert sein.

Kann die Google Maps Karte kostenlos genutzt werden?

Der Google Map Generator und die Google Maps Karte können kostenlos genutzt werden. Das gilt sowohl für die private als auch die gewerbliche Nutzung. Dabei können auch mehrere Karten eingebunden werden, wenn dies bei deiner Homepage sinnvoll ist.

Es gelten die Nutzungsbedingungen von Google Inc.

Der Code darf nicht verändert werden.

Warum sollte man Google Maps auf seiner Homepage einbinden?

Man sollte Google Maps auf seiner Homepage einbinden, damit die Seite in Bezug auf ihre Conversion-Rate und SEO besser performt. Auch die Nutzersignale verbessern sich, wenn eine Karte auf der Webseite eingebunden wird, da durch Google Maps Vertrauen geschaffen wird.

Orientierung für Besucher

Dadurch, dass du eine Karte auf deiner Internetseite eingebunden hast, bietest du dem Besucher eine direkte Orientierung. Die Darstellung eines echten physischen Standorts schafft Vertrauen, da du als seriöses Unternehmen den Sitz der Firma präsentierst.

Erhöhung der Conversion Rate

Die Conversion-Rate ist neben der Suchmaschinenoptimierung wichtig, damit du Besucher auf deiner Webseite hast und möglichst viele von diesen Besuchern zu Kunden deiner Dienstleistung oder deiner Produkte werden. Für eine hohe conversion Welt ist es vor allen Dingen wichtig, Vertrauen zu erzeugen.

Wenn ein Besucher deine Webseite und dein Unternehmen vorher nicht kannte, kannst du ihm, wenn du unseren Google Maps Generator verwendest, zeigen, dass du ein vertrauenswürdiges Unternehmen bist. Das Einbinden von Karten auf einer Homepage hat also durchaus auch eine Marketing Wirkung und kann die Wirkung von SEO und Ads verbessern.

Google Maps Generator vs. Plugin

Websites die auf Plugins verzichten laufen in der Regel performanter. Außerdem muss man sich nicht erst die Mühe machen ein Plugin zu finden, welches den gewünschten Effekt erzielt, wenn es doch hier den direkten Code gibt.

Hast du noch Fragen zum Google Maps Generator?

Wir legen besonderen Wert darauf, dass der Google Maps Generator einfach bedient werden kann. Wenn du dennoch gar nicht weiterkommst, dann atme kurz durch und melde dich bei uns. Als Webdesign Agentur unterstützen wir dich gerne bei deinem Vorhaben.

Bereit für den nächsten Schritt?
Lass uns sprechen.

[email protected]+49 (0) 2935 9639 772
f5.design Online Marketing, Webdesign, Suchmaschinenoptimierung SEO, Marketing, Webhosting Anonym hat 5,00 von 5 Sternen 79 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com
de_DE
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram