Online Marketing Consulting 

& SEO - our hobbyhorses

Online marketing consulting is a strategy to significantly increase visibility and reputation through search engine optimisation (SEO), search engine advertising (SEA) and to increase traffic and purchases. 
We take a holistic approach with our interdisciplinary team.

What does an online marketing consultant do?

An online marketing consultant develops a holistic marketing concept for companies. All publicly effective online signs are analysed and checked for their usefulness in terms of marketing. In doing so, the situation in the respective industry segment is not disregarded by the consultant and competitor research is strongly included.

non-binding initial consultation

For whom does online marketing consulting really make sense?

online marketing consulting

An online marketing consultation results above all in Makes sense for companies that are still in a position to acquire further orders or who want to keep their order books full in the longer term and in a plannable way. Furthermore, there are opportunities, more likely to attract the clientele that matches their own desire and specific goods and Services more targeted to apply.

We analyse the measures that promise the most success in the long term for the respective business concept and submit proposals and a strategy to take suitable measures at the right time so that Unnecessary investments avoidable remain and the flow of capital can be increased quickly. Search engine optimisation promises great results in the medium and long term and provides the highest ROI (return on investment), especially in comparison to paid advertising, and above all other measures.

Explain SEO, SEA, SEM

Procedure of the Online Marketing Consulting

In the following we show our 8-point plan how the cooperation with us works. Depending on the scope of the project, we follow different procedures, but there are cornerstones that have proven their worth over the years and which most efficient achievement of the objectives guarantee for our customers.

Being successful with your own website on the Internet means, above all, building your brand on Facebook, Google and other high-reach sites. 
An effective long-term strategy is search engine optimisation. The reach can be significantly increased. Only when sufficient traffic lands on one's own page do the finer points, such as conversation rate optimisation (CRO), come into play.

8-steps-to-online-marketing

1. overview of current marketing strategy

In an initial meeting, we get an overview of the current measures. It is important for us to work out the services offered and the USPs (unique selling points) of your business. We take your wishes into account in order to move the company's development in the right direction so that your vision remains in focus. 

  • Has the market been analysed for opportunities?
  • What is the primary purpose of the current web presence?
  • Is the current strategy appropriate?
  • Can success be measured and tracked in figures?
  • How much traffic and how many leads are there?
  • Is local, national or international awareness sought?

Marketing, Experience, Sales, Reach, Passion, Business Success, Conversions

We have many tools in order to on the one hand Identify opportunities and on the other hand Record successes achieved. Thus, we can provide comparative values over time as a measure of the success of the marketing measures used and SEO improvements. Without fixed processes, no process ever becomes truly optimisable and scalable.
Only with knowledge of the market as a basis and an understanding of how users shape their search on Google will you reach your goal.
SEA, consulting, team, definition, customer loyalty, transparency

Osd

2. specific target group analysis

What services or goods do I offer and what are my current typical customers? Where is my expertise and are there other target groups? Are there quick measures that can be applied to scale my business?

Target group, results, support, online marketing agency, questions, team, agencies, strategies, internet

3. focus determination and target definition

What are the customer segments I can break into? What is my ideal customer? Are there so-called "low-hanging fruits", i.e. customers that I can win easily but who, on the other hand, do not correspond to my desired clientele in some relationships because, for example, the personnel costs are higher and thus the profit margin is lower? On the basis of these findings, initial measures are defined and recorded, which are then adapted more precisely in the further course of the strategy.

test23

4. potential analysis, competitor research

How strong is my authority before Google? Metrics such as the domain rating (based on the number of external domains linking to my web presence) provide meaningful clues.
Based on the current status, we develop the keyword research and competitor analysis and determine whether there are strong competitors locally or in the wider radius. Are there keywords where I can quickly break into larger customer strata with my current backlink profile?
We have a specially developed software stack to carry out such analyses and access a rich pool of information. The competition is instrumental in determining how much brand building and advertising I need to do, because it sets the bar and determines how much effort needs to be put into my own marketing.

5. content planning and holistic SEO strategy

Google is so popular because it provides us with the most suitable results according to our query. But how does the algorithm decide which result fits the search intention?

5.1 How do search engines like Google work?

How Google Search works - for website owners. Google Search is a fully automated search engine that uses so-called web crawler software. This regularly searches the web to identify pages to be added to our index.

On the one hand, Google has a crawler that regularly scans and maps all websites, and on the other hand, the search engine evaluates the user behaviour and determines from this how suitable the visited pages are for the respective user and whether their needs could be satisfied. Too short a length of stay does not speak in favour of the website operator and reduces the number of users that Google passes on to us through the ranking. We must therefore ensure that the Google crawler classifies us as suitable for our potential customers and that the customers also find our website interesting. The visitor's interest must therefore be held by many elements.

5.2 What mistakes should I avoid with my website?

This is a block of text. Double-click this text to edit it.

More serious design errors such as inconsistency and a poor user experience because styling elements were used for no reason, navigation is difficult for the user and deficiencies in the core webitals, which we include under "technical SEO", i.e. website speed and similar parameters, are often not forgiven by the user and lead to high bounce rates. As a consequence, you quickly lose reach in Google, Bing, etc.
The rule of thumb when building a website "don't let me think!" ("don't let me think"). The more intuitively the user can navigate and find relevant information, the more successful my website will be perceived by Google.

6 What is the Customer Journey?

We refer to the customer journey as the path taken by the prospect from the first time they ever heard of my product, service or company, through to closure and ultimately customer loyalty.

7. implementation of the marketing measures

Strategic use of all the tools we have. (Description based on the sailboat model)
Search Engine Optimisation, Search Engine Advertising, Traffic Ads, Focus, Content Marketing, Practice

This is a block of text. Double-click this text to edit it.

8. monitoring phase

Promise, match, website, visitors, content, analysis,

Consulting

Online reputation management

Online Marketing Blog Strategies

Marketing advice

Search engines

What is the difference between marketing and online marketing?

Is online marketing hard?

Content marketing

Advertising agency

Marketing agency

Is online marketing important?

Digital Marketing

Digital Marketing

Double-click this headline to edit the text.

Tools and systems for consistent success in online marketing

A lot of things are done intuitively at some point from experience, but it is good to make decisions comprehensible with numbers and statistics. Only when we succeed in building systems do we create progress that can be replicated, everything else is just luck. That's why we rely on tools in our work that visually support us in decision-making and optimisation. In the first moment, what we do is just dealing with data, strings and numbers, only in the second step, it becomes pictures, diagrams and finally successes.

The following software stack is used in online marketing consulting to make our work easier:

More Traffic, Opportunities Tools, Communication, Leads, Online Marketing Strategy, Goals, Brand Awareness, Online Shops, Project, Search, Ads
Keyword research with
Ideation, competition with
SEO Moz Tools
Monitoring with
CRO Testing with Ads
Own algorithms
Google Entities with
page optimizer seo marketing
Web-Vitals-Testing with
gtmetrix technical seo tool marketing

Other services

Here we can give you an overview of our most booked services:

Corporate Design
Web design
SEO
Social media
Logo design
Concept
Keyword analysis
Google Ads
Stationery
Online Shop
Content marketing
Influencer Marketing
Business cards
Maintenance & Care
Linkbuilding
Newsletter
Do you have any questions or suggestions?
Get in touch, we'll be happy to help you!

Ready for the next step?
Let's talk.

[email protected]+49 (0) 2935 9639 772
Address
Christoph Lindhauer - f5design
Nachtigallenhain 14
59846 Sundern 
Follow us
en_GB
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Online Marketing Beratung 

& SEO - unsere Steckenpferde

Die Online Marketing Beratung ist eine Strategie um die Sichtbarkeit und Reputation durch Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), Suchmaschinenwerbung (SEA) deutlich zu steigern und Zugriffszahlen und Käufe zu erhöhen. 
Dabei gehen wir mit unserem interdisziplinären Team ganzheitlich vor.

Was macht ein Online Marketing Berater?

Ein Online Marketing Berater entwickelt ein ganzheitliches Marketingkonzept für Unternehmen. Sämtliche öffentlich wirksamen Online-Aushängeschilder werden analysiert und auf Sinnhaftigkeit im Bezug auf das Marketing überprüft. Dabei wird die Situation vom Berater im jeweiligen Branchensegment nicht außer Acht gelassen und die Konkurrenzrecherche stark mit einbezogen.

unverbindliches Erstgespräch

Für wen macht eine Online Marketing Beratung wirklich Sinn?

online marketing beratung

Eine Online-Marketing-Beratung ergibt vor allem für Firmen Sinn, die noch in der Lage sind, weitere Aufträge zu akquirieren oder die ihre Auftragsbücher längerfristig und planbar gefüllt halten möchten. Weiterhin bieten sich Möglichkeiten, eher die Kundschaft anzuziehen, die dem eigenen Wunsch entspricht und spezifische Waren und Dienstleistungen gezielter zu bewerben.

Maßnahmen, die für das jeweilige Geschäftskonzept langfristig den meisten Erfolg versprechen, analysieren wir heraus und unterbreiten dir Vorschläge und eine Strategie, um passende Maßnahmen zum passenden Zeitpunkt vorzunehmen, damit unnötige Investments vermeidbar bleiben und der Kapitalfluss schnell gesteigert werden kann. Suchmaschinenoptimierung verspricht dabei mittel- und langfristig großartige Resultate und bietet den höchsten ROI (return on invest), vor allem im Vergleich zu bezahlter Werbung und allem anderen Maßnahmen.

SEO, SEA, SEM erklären

Ablauf des Online Marketing Consultings

Im Folgenden zeigen wir unserem 8-Punkte-Plan auf, wie die Zusammenarbeit mit uns in etwa abläuft. Je nach Projektumfang, verfolgen wir unterschiedliche Abläufe, jedoch gibt es Eckpfeiler, die sich über die Jahre bewährt haben und die effizienteste Erreichung der Ziele für unsere Kunden garantieren.

Erfolgreich mit der eigenen Website im Internet zu sein, bedeutet vor allem, bei Facebook, Google und anderen reichweitenstarken Seiten Markenaufbau zu betreiben. 
Eine effektive langfristige Strategie ist dabei Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Die Reichweite kann deutlich gesteigert werden. Erst wenn ein ausreichender Traffic auf der eigenen Seite landet, geht es um die Feinheiten, wie Converstion-Rate-Optimierung (CRO).

8-schritte-zum-online-marketing

1. Überblick über derzeitige Marketing Strategie

In einem Erstgespräch verschaffen wir uns einen Überblick über die derzeitigen Maßnahmen. Wichtig ist hierbei für uns, die angebotenen Leistungen und USPs (einzigartigen Verkaufsargumente) deines Businesses griffig herauszuarbeiten. Wir berücksichtigen deine Wünsche, um die Unternehmensentwicklung in die richtige Richtung zu bewegen, damit deine Vision im Fokus bleibt. 

  • Wurde der Markt auf Chancen analysiert?
  • Welchem primären Zwecken dient die aktuelle Webpräsenz?
  • Ist die derzeitige Strategie passend?
  • Lässt sich der Erfolg an Zahlen festmachen und tracken?
  • Wie viel Traffic und wie viele Leads gibt es?
  • Wird lokale, nationale oder internationale Bekanntheit angestrebt?

Marketings, Erfahrung,   Umsatz,  Reichweite, Leidenschaft, Unternehmenserfolg, Conversions

Wir verfügen über viele Tools um einerseits Chancen zu erkennen und andererseits erreichte Erfolge aufzunehmen. Somit können wir Vergleichswerte über die Zeit liefern als Maß für den Erfolg der eingesetzten Marketingmaßnahmen und SEO-Verbesserungen. Ohne feste Abläufe wird kein Prozess jemals wirklich optimierbar und skalierbar.
Nur mit Wissen vom Markt als Basis und dem Verständnis wie Nutzer ihre Suche bei Google gestalten, kommt man zum Ziel.
SEA, Beratung, Team, Definition, Kundenbindung, Transparenz

Osd

2. Spezifische Zielgruppen-Analyse

Welche Dienstleistungen oder Waren biete ich an und welches sind aktuell typische Kunden? Wo liegt meine Expertise und gibt es weitere Zielgruppe? Existieren schnelle Maßnahmen, die sich anwenden lassen, um mein Business zu skalieren?

Zielgruppe, Ergebnisse, Unterstützung, Online Marketing Agentur, Fragen, Team, Agenturen, Strategien, Internet

3. Fokus-Bestimmung und Zieldefinition

Was sind Kundensegmente in die ich aufbrechen kann? Was ist mein idealer Kunde? Gibt es sogenannte “Low-hanging fruits”, sprich Kunden, die ich leicht gewinnen kann, die jedoch andererseits in manchen Beziehungen nicht meinem Wunschklientel entsprechen, da beispielsweise der personelle Aufwand höher und damit die Gewinnmarge geringer ist? Auf Basis dieser Erkenntnisse werden erste Maßnahmen definiert und festgehalten, die entsprechend der Strategie im weiteren Verlauf genauer angepasst werden.

test23

4. Potenzialanalyse, Konkurrenzrecherche

Wie stark ist meine Autorität vor Google? Metriken wie das Domain Rating (basierend auf der Anzahl der auf meine Webpräsenz verweisenden externen Domains) liefern aussagekräftige Anhaltspunkte.
Auf Basis des aktuellen Stands, entwickeln wir die Keywordrecherche und Konkurrenzanalyse und bestimmen, ob lokal oder im weiteren Radius starke Konkurrenten sitzen. Gibt es Keywords, wo ich schnell mit meinem derzeitigen Backlink-Profil in größere Kundenschichten aufbrechen kann?
Wir verfügen über einen eigens entwickelten Softwarestack, um solche Analysen durchzuführen und zu einem reichhaltigen Pool an Informationen zu gelangen. Die Konkurrenz ist maßgeblich daran beteiligt, wie stark ich Markenaufbau und Werbung betreiben muss, denn sie legt die Messlatte fest und bestimmt darüber, wie viel Aufwand ins eigene Marketing gesteckt werden muss.

5. Content-Planung und ganzheitliche SEO-Strategie

Google ist deshalb so beliebt, weil es uns entsprechend unserer Anfrage die passendsten Ergebnisse liefert. Aber wie entscheidet der Algorithmus darüber, welches Ergebnis zur Suchintention passt?

5.1. Wie funktionieren Suchmaschinen wie Google?

So funktioniert die Google Suche – für Websiteinhaber. Die Google Suche ist eine vollautomatische Suchmaschine, in der sogenannte Web-Crawler-Software verwendet wird. Diese durchsucht das Web regelmäßig, um Seiten zu ermitteln, die unserem Index hinzugefügt werden sollen.

Einerseits hat Google einen Crawler, der regelmäßig alle Websites scannt und kartographiert und andererseits wertet die Suchmaschine das Nutzungsverhalten aus und ermittelt daraus, wie passend die besuchten Seiten für den jeweiligen Nutzer und ob dessen Bedürfnisse befriedigt werden konnten. Zu kurze Aufenthaltsdauern sprechen dabei nicht für den Websitebetreiber und verringern die Anzahl an Nutzern, die Google durch das Ranking an uns übergibt. Wir müssen also dafür sorgen, dass uns der Google Crawler als passend für unsere potentiellen Kunden einstuft und aber ebenfalls, dass die Kunden unsere Website ebenfalls interessant finden. Das Interesse des Besuchers muss also durch viele Elemente gehalten werden.

5.2. Welche Fehler sollte ich bei meiner Website vermeiden?

This is a block of text. Double-click this text to edit it.

Gröbere Designfehler wie Inkonsistenz und eine schlechte Nutzererfahrung, weil Stylingelemente grundlos eingesetzt wurden, die Navigation dem Nutzer schwer fällt und Mängel bei den Core-Web-Vitals, die wir unter “Technisches SEO” fassen, sprich Websitegeschwindigkeit und ähnliche Parameter, werden vom Nutzer oft nicht verziehen und führen zu hohen Absprungraten. In der Konsequenz verliert man schnell an Reichweite bei Google, Bing usw.
Die Faustregel beim Aufbau einer Website “lass mich nicht denken!” (“don’t let me think”). Je intuitiver die Navigation und das Auffinden relevanter Informationen dem Nutzer gelingt, desto erfolgreicher wird meine Website von Google wahrgenommen.

6. Was ist der Customer Journey?

Als Customer Journey bezeichnen wir den Weg des Interessenten vom ersten Mal, wo er jemals etwas von meinem Produkt, Service oder Unternehmen gehört hat, bis zum Abschluss und schließlich der Kundenbindung.

7. Umsetzung der Marketingmaßnahmen

Strategischer Einsatz aller Tools, die wir haben. (Beschreibung anhand des Segelbootmodells)
Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Suchmaschinenwerbung, Traffic Ads, Fokus, Content Marketing, Praxis

This is a block of text. Double-click this text to edit it.

8. Monitoring-Phase

Versprechen, Abgleich, Webseite, Besucher, Content, Analyse,

Beratung

Online Reputation Management

Online Marketing Blog Strategien

Marketing Beratung

Suchmaschinen

Was is der Unterschied von Marketing und Online Marketing?

Ist Online Marketing schwer?

Content Marketing

Werbeagentur

Marketing Agentur

Ist Online Marketing wichtig?

Digital Marketing

Digital Marketing

Double-click this headline to edit the text.

Tools und Systeme für konsistenten Erfolg im Online Marketing

Vieles macht man irgendwann aus Erfahrung intuitiv richtig, aber es ist gut, das man Entscheidungen mit Zahlen und Statistiken nachvollziehbar macht. Nur wenn es uns gelingt, Systeme zu errichten, schaffen wir Fortschritt, der replizierbar wird, alles andere ist nur Glück. Daher setzen wir bei unserer Arbeit auf Tools, die uns bei der Entscheidungsfindung und Optimierung visuell unterstützen. Im ersten Moment ist das, was wir tun nur der Umgang mit Daten, Strings und Zahlen, erst im zweiten Schritt, werden daraus Bilder, Diagramme und schließlich Erfolge.

Bei der Online-Marketing-Beratung kommt folgender Softwarestack zum Einsatz, der uns die Arbeit erleichtert:

Mehr Traffic, Chancen Tools, Kommunikation, Leads, Online Marketing Strategie, Ziele, Markenbekanntheit, Online Shops, Projekt, Suche, Ads
Keyword Recherche mit
Ideation, Konkurrenz mit
SEO Moz Tools
Monitoring mit
CRO Testing mit Ads
eigene Algorithmen
Google Entitäten mit
page optimizer seo marketing
Web-Vitals-Testing mit
gtmetrix technisches seo tool marketing

Weitere Services

Hier können wir dir eine Übersicht über unsere meistgebuchten Dienstleistungen geben:

Corporate Design
Webdesign
SEO
Social Media
Logo Design
Konzeption
Keywordanalyse
Google Ads
Briefpapier
Online Shop
Content Marketing
Influencer Marketing
Visitenkarten
Wartung & Pflege
Linkbuilding
Newsletter
Hast du Fragen oder Anregungen?
Melde dich, wir helfen dir gern weiter!

Bereit für den nächsten Schritt?
Lass uns sprechen.

[email protected]+49 (0) 2935 9639 772
Adresse
Christoph Lindhauer - f5design
Nachtigallenhain 14
59846 Sundern 
Folge uns
de_DE
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram